Dick Watts Wins The 2017 CMGC Past Presidents’ Memorial Tournament

You will need to go low as Dick Watts won the overall tournament with a net 60 for the two day eclectic! The flight winners are as follows;

First Flight: Robert Castro won the flight with a net 63, Ken Kubis, Chris Murray, Fanc Happ and John Hoffman tied for 2nd place.

Second Flight: Thomas Smith, Dante Togliatti, Ray Puffpaff and Richard Kersulis tied for 1st place in the flight with net 66’s.

Third Flight: Brian Enright won the flight with a 63 with Ben Anacker and Chris McCann tying for 2nd place.

Fourth Flight: Dick Watts won the flight, Billy Brown came in 2nd place with Bruce Castetter and William Watts tying for 3rd place.

We experienced a pace of play issue on Saturday, with most groups taking 4:45 on average to complete the round. The pace of play was better on Sunday. Please ensure your group stays up with the group in front of you, and always remember your group, if on time, should be waiting on the par 3’s including hole #15.

Thanks to all those 172 CMGC members who participated in the 2017 CMGC Past Presidents’ Memorial Tournament.

Comments are closed.