President’s Cup: Artie Debaca Wins Again!

The 2018 President’s Cup was played February 10th and 11th with the field of 155 CMGC Members playing in tough weather on Saturday and much better weather on Sunday.  The weather didn’t bother Artie DeBaca who won the overall with an incredible net 130.  Congratulations to Artie who will have his name put on the perpetual trophy.

First Flight: Keith Hughes came in 1st place with a net 138, Steve Koudelka was 2nd with Ian Langdon in 3rd place.

Second Flight: Artie Debaca won, with Dante Togliatti and Magic Taylor tying for 2nd place.

Third Flight: Ken Flandro won with a net 139, Richard McGaffigan came in 2nd place with Gene Kemp in 3rd place.

Fourth Flight: Ed Pietrzak and Rocky Spane tied for 1st, with Bob Lucas and Bill O’Connell tying for 3rd place.

Thanks to all those that participated over the weekend.

Comments are closed.