Robert Skinner and Kevin Walsh Win Ron Yarbrough Member-Member Classic

Congratulations to the team of Robert Skinner and Kevin Walsh who shot a net eclectic score of 55 over the weekend during the Ron Yarbrough Member-Member Classic.  Ron Yarbrough, who looked great, visited the members on Saturday and told stories.  Thanks to Ron for supporting the CMGC.

First Flight:  The team of Chris McCann and Tim Harris tied with Ron Scurr and Tom Isaak for 1st place with a net eclectic score of 57, the teams of Mark Shults and Gerry Susko, Bob Stuermer and Howard Deyoung tying for 3rd place.

Second Flight:  Robert Skinner and Kevin Walsh won, with Dave Kephart and Pat Walsh in 2nd place with the teams of Ben Anacker and Jack Renshaw, Gary O’Hara and Chris Walker, and Mark Andrews and Dan Trowbridge tying for 3rd place.

Thanks to all for keeping the pace of play for both days, Sunday was on average faster than Saturday.  Remember, keep up with the group in front, not with the group behind.

Thanks to all of the CMGC members who participated over the weekend.

Comments are closed.