Congratulations Rod Ritchie and Dave Reynolds, winners of the Annual Member-Member Classic

Rod Ritchie and teammate Dave Reynolds won the Annual Member-Member Classic with a net partner eclectic 60 over the two days by a card-off.

First Flight: There was a four team tie for first place with a net two-day eclectic 61 with Bill Wilson and Michael “Flap” Flaherty, Monte Sahba and Roman Lansang, CMGC Board member Ken Hafner and Greg Enright with Mark Page and Jay Posedel. 

Second Flight:  Rod and Dave won, with Ray Cota and Ernie Martinez in 2nd place and John Chessman and Ledge Hakes, Ben Anacker and Ted Panos, Gerry Susko and Bob Lucas, Ed Pietrzak and Tommy Nelson and Brian Cincotta and Rueben Huerta all tying for 3rd place.

Congratulations to Pat Segawa for a hole-in-one on Saturday, still never found out what hole, but he is buying next time you see him. Thanks for the members who participated. It is vital we follow all of the new procedures in order to keep our tournaments. Members must use masks in and around the Pro Shop and Clubhouse, and maintain social distancing on the course. The city and county will be evaluating all golf courses in the next several months to ensure compliance. And as always, remember, keep up with the group in front of your group. The pace was great both days. Take care and stay safe.

Comments are closed.