Lance DeGrazier wins the John Ruedi Memorial.

First Flight: Lance won with a net eclectic score of -10, Paul Albitz and Bob Swisher tied for 2nd place.

Second Flight:  Pat Segawa came in 1st place with Barry Finnerty and Glenn Powder tying for 2nd place. 

Third Flight: Clark Bixby won with Bob Podoloff, Ruben Huerta, Bob Bowden and Paul Gargan all tying for 2nd place.

Fourth Flight:  Paul O’Neill won with Ledge Hakes and Tom Morton tying for 2nd place.

Thanks for the members who participated. It is vital we follow all of the procedures in order to keep our tournaments. And as always, remember, keep up with the group in front of your group. The pace of play was very good, let’s keep it that way going forward.

Comments are closed.