Ben Anacker and Robert Perez win the Annual Member-Guest-Member in card off.

First Flight: Ben and Robert won, with the teams of Mark Maeder and Jamie Ogle, Richard McGaffigan and John Hensley, and Tony Evans and Michael Martin tying for 2nd place.

Thanks for the members and their guests who participated. If any non-member won any chits, the credit will go to the member’s account in the Pro-Shop. Congratulations to Dave Cranmer who had a hole-in-one on #9. It is vital we follow all of the procedures in order to keep our tournaments. And as always, remember, keep up with the group in front of your group. The pace of play was not very good even leading to other players quitting after 9 holes. So let’s not have this happen again, thanks.

Comments are closed.