Ed Pietrzak and Frank Fleming win the Annual Member-Member Classic.

First Flight:  Randy Dorris and Bill Wilson, Dave Bryant and Chris Blair, Roman Lansang and Doug Franke, Jon Dickie and Al Kulp, Steve Hernandez and Ben Anacker all tied for 1st place.

Second Flight: Ed and Frank won with Duane Admire and Randy Kilburn in 2nd place with Gerry Susko and Tony Blatnik, Ron Mispagel tying for 3rd place.

Also thanks to Patrick Walsh for supplying gift cards to the Brigantine restaurants. Always thanks to the members who participated. And as always, remember, keep up with the group in front of your group. The pace of play was overall good, especially on Sunday again.

Comments are closed.