Patrick Rolfe Wins President’s Cup

Congratulations to Patrick Rolfe for winning the President’s Cup tournament in a card off over Donovan Henson.

White Tee First Flight:  Roy Burchill took 1st place. Lance DeGrazier and Scott Smith tied for 2nd.

White Tee Second Flight: Donovan Henson took 1st place, followed by Tim Ragus and Ronald Scurr.

White Tee Third Flight: Patrick Rolfe took 1st place, followed by Dan Trowbridge. Kirk Ferris and Gerry Susko tied for 3rd.

Green Tee Flight: Patrick Duffy took 1st place, followed by James Posedel and Ed Bastarache.

Comments are closed.