2017 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

P.O. BOX 180055
CORONADO, CA 92178-0055

 

Officers Name Phone E-Mail
President Monty McIntyre 619-990-4312 monty@montymcintyre.com
Vice-President & Membership Dave Watson 619-437-8355 dwatson003@me.com
Secretary & Publicity John “JR” Rains 858-220-0958 jrains@alliant.com
Treasurer Ken Hafner 619-479-1064 hafner4@cox.net
Handicap Tom Weiks 619-563-5267  gpagma@sbcglobal.net
Tournament Joe Preimesberger 858-518-2826 jpreimes@san.rr.com
Wednesday Play Mark Andrews 619-750-8867 mandrews@andrewscapital.com
Entertainment Mike Stone 858-457-5596 m.stone8@att.net
Appointees Name Phone E-Mail
Golf Team Captain Luka Swisher 619-948-9888 l.swisher@yahoo.com
Golf Team Co-Captain Bob Swisher 619-572-7079 robertswisher@cox.net
Senior Team Captain Roy Burchill 858-699-7310 royburchill@gmail.com 
Senior Team Co-Captain Jim Powell 858-405-8294 jimscs2017@gmail.com
Senior Team Co-Captain Mike Maloney 858-729-8521 4mikepm@gmail.com
SCGA Delegate Gene Kemp  619-435-6747 geneweet@hotmail.com
 Rules  Bill Pultz  619-733.4612  bill@pultzlaw.com